RRB result 2016 Released - Check RRB NTPC result 2016 now

RRB result 2016 Released - Check RRB NTPC result 2016 now from here - Railway result CEN 03/2015 declaration cut off marks, scorecard is declared check now. Check Your RRB NTPC result from RRB results links with merit list, score card for stage I RRB result 2016

RTI से अभी अपनी उत्तर पुस्तिका (OMR शीट) चेक करें | RRB ALP recruitment 2016 - Official News

RRB Merit list 2017 – RRB NTPC Merit list – Region wise

RRB Merit list 2017 All regions: The Railway Recruitment Board is set to declare the results on 20th September along with RRB Merit list 2017. In fact, there are lots of candidates are appearing for the RRB examination to get admission in various posts to apply forever. However, the cut off marks and RRB NTPC merit list 2017 are now declared by the Board and you can check it.

RRB Merit list 2017

It was declared on their regional websites individually. The candidates, who have appeared in RRB exam, will eagerly look for the RRB Non technical merit list 2017 and check the cut off marks to see it. Therefore, it is very useful for the candidates to check it and use on their official website.

It has successfully conduct type examination for the upcoming month April to May to apply for it. In addition, there are plenty of candidates are eagerly looking for the cut off marks and merit list for the month of April-May to access and check it. However, the cut off marks are very important for them to get admission easily on various posts and hence suitable for getting seats on a specified post. The RRB exam merit list 2017 should expect to release on their official website to get proper results to access it.

Check RRB NTPC Merit list 2017 Region wise

Ahmedabad Ajmer Allahabad
Bangalore Bhopal Bhubaneswar
Bilaspur Chandigarh Chennai
Gorakhpur Guwahati Jammu
Kolkata Malda Mumbai
Muzaffarpur Patna Ranchi
Secunderabad Siliguri Thiruvananthapuram

On the other hand, there are several vacancies are available which will allow the candidates to check it easily. In addition, it has come with wide range of posts which would even consist of RRB merit list for separate posts and also get cut off marks for it. Some of the vacancies are listed below as follows.

  • Junior Clerk has 301 posts
  • Ticket Examiner has 180 posts
  • Commercial clerk has 86 posts
  • Account clerk has 55 posts
  • Train clerk and Reservation Account has 29 posts

RRB Non technical merit list 2017

RRB TA NTPC merit list Check now
RRB ASM NTPC merit list Check now
RRB CA NTPC merit list Check now
RRB guard NTPC merit list Check now
RRB ECRC NTPC merit list Check now
RRB JAA NTPC merit list Check now
RRB SSE NTPC merit list Check now

However, the merit lists and cut off marks are soon declared on their official website and hence you can check it. Their official website will provide information about the RRB recruitment merit list and cut off marks for the candidates.

  • Log on their website at rrb.gov.in
  • Select the relevant RRB page to check the merit list
  • Get the result section which is displayed in home page
  • Navigate to RRB merit list and check your results
  • Click on the Result link to proceed
  • Enter the Registration number and DOB in specified column
  • Submit the correct details and save it
  • Take printout and get results about the Railway merit list 2017

Click here to check RRB result 2017


Add a Comment
  1. Rajesh ahirwar roll no-15320721230021 date 5/4/2016

  2. Sir mera roll No 24348022280257 please result plz replay

  3. Sir mera roll No 24348022280257 please resul

  4. sir please send my result registration no is 1371903844 and roll no is13344273220166

  5. sir pz.r.number 2471091812
    roll number 24344433400127

  6. How can I view our marks or scorecard???

  7. A.charanraj
    My reg.no.2872310842
    Roll no.28321814530179.
    Pls may i know my result

  8. Parmeshwar Pundlik Waghamare Bangalore Roll no 14323799130018, Regis no 1471346564 Mob no 9637986264, D O B 3/7/1988

  9. Parmeshwar Pundlik Waghamare Roll no 14323799130018, Regis no 1471346564 Mob no 9637986264, D O B 3/7/1988

  10. Parmeshwar Pundlik Waghamare Roll no 14323799130018, Regis no 1471346564 Mob no 9637986264

  11. sir;
    rrb unit gorakhpur reg.no. 1971067829
    roll no.19313703020037 D.O.B 10.7.1990 plz,….sir mera result bta digiye.

  12. My rol no.-22316688300061h kolkata ka h name=vivek kumar Singh date of birth=05/07/1992

  13. My name is pradeep Kumar rout my date of birth 16041985

  14. Dear.sar.plz.sent.me.may.result.838107161.

  15. Dear.sir.maja result shanga plz.roll.no.24312297060034

  16. Sir wen was this exam conducted

  17. Sir plc tell my result. . Name Anuradha Rai Region no 2371006930 Roll no 23347932240434 DoB 01.06. 1988

  18. Plz send my result my contacts number is 8095340679 register number is 14317975090192 my email is belkenagaraj92@gmail

  19. Sir kab tak reslt ayega

  20. Dear sir
    Whare is result?

  21. date expired.how to check my rrb ntpc answer key.

  22. sir
    rrb ntpc answer key availabble ga ledu.present chudalante ela.malli answer key pedatara

    1. Sir pls send me rrb Ntpc result to my mail

    2. Sir pls send me rrb Ntpc result to my mail id

  23. plz tell me my result reg no.-2471119576 Mob No.-9993470557. RRB mumbai can u plz reply as soon as possible

  24. sir plz tell my result… my reg.no =1372315385
    dob-17-12-1991.. allahabad region .plz sir

    1. Shipra.ji.u disqualified 48.num.

  25. My r no;14348030200159 pl tl my rrb banglore ntpc result

  26. My r no;14348030200159 plz tl my result rrb banglore ntpc plz

  27. show my result roll no 17314548080229

    1. Aap pass ho gyi ho vimal 8871258241

    Registration no- 2471850078 , Roll no- 24344451350055

    1. roll no. kaise pata chala apko???? mere paas to bus reg no. or dob hai .. result kese pta chalega ..???

  29. When asm rrb guwahati results will be declare.

    1. Dhiraj Kumar Jha date of birth 04/01/1992. Registration no. 1571339949. Roll no 15317911200281. Mob 9661530399. E mail jhadhirajkumar999@gmail.com. plz reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *